Drużyny

ZUCHY – 6-10LAT
NAZWA
TERMIN ZBIÓREK
KONTAKT
Strona/
fanpage
OBSZAR DZIAŁANIA

24 GZ Tropiciele zieleni
dzień: sobota
godzina: 10:30
miejsce: PG3
sam. Julia Kolendowicz
tel. 721 453 370
e-mail: julia.kolendowicz@zhp.net.pl
PSP8 (dzieci
6-7lat)
27 WGZ Fregacięta
dzień: piątek
godzina: 16:00
miejsce: PSP8
pwd. Katarzyna Kaczorowska
tel. 575 232 999


PSP8
25 GZ Mali
Poszukiwacze
dzień: sobota
godzina: 11:30
miejsce: PG3
sam. Zuzanna Statkiewicz
tel. 667 930 297
e-mail: zuzanna.statkiewicz@zhp.net.pl
PSP8 (dzieci
8-9lat)


HARCERZE 10-13LAT
26 DH Poszukiwacze
Zieleni im. Św. Jerzego
dzień: sobota
godzina: 12:30
miejsce: PG3

sam. Stanisława Karlińska
tel. 512 561 297
e-mail: stanislawa.karlinska@zhp.net.pl
PSP8
19 DH Tornado im.
Janusza Korczaka
dzień: piątek
godzina: 17:00
miejsce: świetlica
hufca  ul. Parafialna 4
sam. Wiktoria Juskowiak
Tel. 690 182 229
e-mail: wiktoria.juskowiak@zhp.net.pl
PSP1; PSP6

ański
13 DH Włóczykije
dzień: czwartek
godzina: 16:00
miejsce: ZS w NM
dh. Justyna Pająk
tel. 501 033 268
e-mail: justyna.pajak@zhp.net.pl

Nowe Miasteczko
2 DH Łowcy Przygód
dzień: sobota
godzina: 11:00
miejsce: GCK Otyń
phm. Krystyna Klepacka
tel. 602 240 603
e-mail: krystyna.klepacka@zhp.net.pl

Otyń


HARCERCERZE STARSI 13-16 LAT
14 DSH Młode Wilki
dzień: sobota
godzina: 15:00
miejsce: PG3
phm. Daria Szlaska HO
tel. 609 601 810
e-mail: daria.szlaska@zhp.net.pl
PG3

21 DSH Tajfun
dzień: piątek
godzina:
miejsce:
ćw. Piotr Lesiewicz
tel. 723 825 477
e-mail: piotr.lesiewicz@zhp.net.pl


WĘDROWNICY 16-21 LAT
15 DW Impeesa
Miejsce ustalane na
bieżąco
pwd. Kamil Fijałkowski HO
tel. 729 244 312
e-mail:666 894 249
kamil.fijalkowski@zhp.net.pl

NIEPRZETARTY SZLAK
9 DHNS Drużyna Pierścienia
dzień: środa
godzina: 16.15
miejsce: SOSW
pwd. Małgorzata Górna
tel. 533 679 735
e-mail: malgorzata.gorna@zhp.net.pl
SOSW Nowa Sól
KRĘGI


Krąg Starszyzny Pegaz
Miejsce ustalane na
bieżąco
pwd. Mariusz Zwoliński
tel. 665 225 117
e-mail: mariusz.zwolinski@zhp.net.pl