Drużyny

NAZWA

TERMIN ZBIÓREK

KONTAKT

STRONA

OBSZAR DZIAŁANIA

ZUCHY – 6-10LAT 

5 GZ Rycerze Sumerki

dzień: piątek
godzina: 16:00 
miejsce: PSP Siedlisko

phm. Katarzyna Śliwińska – Krowiranda
tel. 782 775 299
email: 
k.sliwinska-krowiranda@zhp.net.pl

 fanpage

Siedlisko

25 GZ Mali 
Poszukiwacze 

dzień: sobota 
godzina: 11:30 
miejsce: PG3 

pwd. Zuzanna Statkiewicz 
tel. 504572462 
email: zuzanna.statkiewicz@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

PSP8 (dzieci 6-9 lat) 

HARCERZE 10-13LAT 

26 DH Poszukiwacze 
Zieleni im. Św. Jerzego 

dzień: sobota 
godzina: 12:30 
miejsce: PG3 

pwd. Stanisława Karlińska 
tel. 512 561 297 
email: stanislawa.karlinska@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

PSP8 

pDH Żem-Czu-Żina

 

phm. Katarzyna Śliwińska – Krowiranda
tel. 782 775 299
email: 
k.sliwinska-krowiranda@zhp.net.pl

 fanpage

Siedlisko

19 DH Tornado im. Janusza Korczaka 

dzień: piątek 
godzina: 17:00 
miejsce: świetlica 
hufca  ul. Parafialna 4 

pwd. Wiktoria Juskowiak 
Tel. 690 182 229 
email: wiktoria.juskowiak@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

PSP1; PSP6 

13 DH Włóczykije 

dzień: czwartek 
godzina: 16:00 
miejsce: ZS w NM 

dh. Justyna Pająk 
tel. 501 033 268 
email: justyna.pajak@zhp.net.pl 

Nowe Miasteczko 

2 DH Łowcy Przygód 

dzień: sobota
godzina: 11:00 
miejsce: GCK Otyń 

phm. Krystyna Klepacka 
tel. 602 240 603 
email: krystyna.klepacka@zhp.net.pl 

Otyń 

HARCERCERZE STARSI 13-16 LAT 

14 DSH Młode Wilki 

dzień: sobota 
godzina: 15:00 
miejsce: PG3 

phm. Daria Szlaska 
tel. 609 601 810 
email: daria.szlaska@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

Nowa Sól 

21 DSH Tajfun 

dzień: sobota 
godzina: 15:00 
miejsce: ZSP nr2 

pwd. Piotr Lesiewicz 
tel. 723 825 477 
email: piotr.lesiewicz@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage

Nowa Sól 

NIEPRZETARTY SZLAK 

29 DH NS Róża Wiatrów 

dzień: środa 
godzina: 16.15 
miejsce: SOSW 

pwd. Małgorzata Górna 
tel. 533 679 735 
email: malgorzata.gorna@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

SOSW Nowa Sól 

KRĘGI, KLUBY 

Krąg Starszyzny Pegaz 

Miejsce ustalane na bieżąco 

pwd. Mariusz Zwoliński 
tel. 665 225 117 
email: mariusz.zwolinski@zhp.net.pl 

fanpage 

Krąg Instruktorski i Starszyzny Fi15

Miejsce ustalane na bieżąco 

pwd. Monika Rychlik
tel. 604 591 746
email: monika.rychlik@zhp.net.pl

 

 

Klub Specjalnościowy Fort

Miejsce ustalane na bieżąco 

phm. Adam Marcinkowski
tel. 533 761 762
email: adam.marcinkowski@zhp.net.pl